Contact Us

For general inquiries, or if you are unsure where to direct your inquiry, please submit your request to info@washcampus.edu or call (202) 234-4446 between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. (U.S. Eastern Time). After-hours messages left at The Washington Campus main office number will be responded to the next business day.


The Washington Campus, Inc.
1150 18th Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036


Main Office Phone: (202) 234-4446
Fax: (202) 234-4505
Email: info@washcampus.edu

 

Senior Program Coordinators

Ms. Libbie Gerham
mgerham@washcampus.edu

Ms. Amanda Elias
aelias@washcampus.edu

 

Administration, Finance, and Human Resources

Mr. Matthew Marchetti
Business Office Administrator
mmarchetti@washcampus.edu

 

Senior Staff

Dr. Michael D. Lord
President and CEO
mlord@washcampus.edu


Ms. Kathryn Hauser
Senior Vice President for Programs
khauser@washcampus.edu


Ms. Elizabeth Scranton

Vice President for Executive MBA Programs
escranton@washcampus.edu

 

 

Welcome to The Washington Campus