Board of Directors


Dr. Shawn L. Berman
Professor of Business and Society
ASM Alumni Endowed Professorship
University of New Mexico

Consortium Board Members

Dr. Bradley Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Krannert School of Management
Purdue University

Dr. Shawn L. Berman
Professor of Business and Society
ASM Alumni Endowed Professorship
University of New Mexico

Mr. Norman Bishara
Associate Dean for Undergraduate &
Early Career Programs
Executive Director, Thomas C. Jones Office of Innovation
in Undergraduate Education
Associate Professor of Business Law & Ethics
Ross School of Business
The University of Michigan

Dr. Jonathan Bundy
Associate Professor
W.P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University

Dr. Gary McGill, PhD, CPA
J. Roy Duggan Professor
Senior Associate Dean, Warrington College of Business
Director, Hough Graduate School of Business
Director, Fisher School of Accounting
University of Florida

Mr. Gonzalo Freixes, Esq.
Associate Dean, Fully Employed & Executive MBA Programs
Anderson School of Management
University of California, Los Angeles

Ms. Gail Justino-Miller
Assistant Dean and Director of Programs and Student Services
Graduate Business Programs
College of Business Administration
Northeastern University

Dr. J.B. Kurish
Professor in the Practice of Finance
Goizueta Business School
Emory University

Dr. Diana R. Lawson
Seidman College of Business
Grand Valley State University

Dr. Ash Soni
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Professor of Operations & Decision Technologies
The SungKyunKwan Professor
Kelley School of Business
Indiana University

Mr. Michael Stepanek
Managing Director, MBA Programs
Executive Director, Academics and Operations
Kenan-Flagler Business School
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Dr. Jerry Strawser
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
KPMG chair in Accounting
Mays Business School
Texas A&M University

Dr. David Vogel
Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics
Professor, Haas Business and Public Policy Group
Editor, California Management Review
Haas School of Business
University of California, Berkeley

Dr. Timothy Werner
Associate Professor of Business, Government & Society and Eleanor T. Mosle Fellow
McCombs School of Business
University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Anthony D. Wilbon

School of Business
Howard University

Dr. Duane Windsor
Lynette S. Autrey Professor of Management

Editor, Business & Society
Jones Graduate School of Business
Rice University

Vice Chairman

The Honorable Bruce Mehlman, Esq.
Founding Partner
Mehlman Castagnetti Rosen & Thomas
Executive Director, Technology CEO Council

At-Large Board Members

Ms. Maya MacGuineas
Committee for a Responsible Federal Budget

The Honorable Roger B. Porter
IBM Professor of Business and Government
Mossavar-Rahmani Center for Business & Government
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University

Dr. Michael D. Lord
President and CEO
The Washington Campus

Honorary Board Members

The Honorable David R. Gergen
Public Service Professor of Public Leadership
Director, Center for Public Leadership
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University




Welcome to The Washington Campus