The Washington Campus

Consortium Members


W.P. Carey School of Business

Arizona State University


Haas School of Business

University of California, Berkeley


Goizueta Business School

Emory University


Seidman College of Business

Grand Valley State University


School of Business

Howard University


Kelley School of Business

Indiana University


Ross School of Business

University of Michigan


Anderson School of Management

University of New Mexico






Kenan-Flagler Business School

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


D’Amore-McKim School of Business

Northeastern University


Fisher College of Business

­The Ohio State University


Krannert School of Management

Purdue University


Jones Graduate School of Business

Rice University


McCombs School of Business

University of Texas at Austin


Mays Business School

Texas A&M University


And many other partners worldwide




Welcome to The Washington Campus