The Washington Campus advisory board is unique. All of our speakers are experienced experts in their field: practitioners in corporate public affairs, politics and public policy, lobbying and advocacy, business-government relations and corporate social responsibility. Advisory speakers are drawn from current and former Executive Branch and regulatory officials, Members of Congress and staff, and national political leaders, as well as lobbyists and advocacy groups, industry and professional association executives, thought leaders and scholars from think tanks, journalists and media experts, and non-profit/NGO executives. 


Board of Advisors

Ms. Jane Adams
Vice President, Federal Affairs North America
Johnson & Johnson

Ms. Amy Best Weiss
Vice President, Federal Government Affairs
The American Express Company

Mr. Ed Buckley
Senior Vice President, Cyber and Emerging Tech Public Policy
Bank of America

Mr. Peter Carson
Managing Director, Public Affairs North America
Powell Tate Weber Shandwick

Ms. Wendy Cutler 
Managing Director and Vice President 
Asia Society Policy Institute
Former Acting Deputy U.S. Trade Representative, Executive Office of the President

Ms. Susan Dentzer
President and CEO
America's Physician Groups

Mr. Brad Figel
Senior Counsel, Corporate Public Affairs
Mars, Inc.

Mr. Michael Fitzpatrick
Director, Global Strategy and Innovation
Google Global Affairs

Mr. John Godfrey
Senior Vice President, Public Policy

Mr. Julius Hobson
Senior Policy Advisor

Mr. James Hohmann
Columnist and Editorial Board
The Washington Post

Mr. Doug Holtz-Eakin
American Action Forum

Mr. Rick Klein
Political Director
ABC News

Ms. Christine LoCascio
Chief of Public Policy
Distilled Spirits Council of the U.S

Mr. Jim McGreevy
Vice President, Public Policy, Federal Government Relations and Political Engagement 
The Coca-Cola Co.

Mr. Anthony Shop
Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer 
Social Driver

Ms. Meredith Singer
Head of U.S Federal Government Relations
HP, Inc.

Mr. Pete Slone
Senior Vice President, Corporate Public Affairs
McKesson, Inc.

Ms. Leslie Westine
President and CEO
The Personal Care Products Council


Ms. Susan Dentzer


Mr. James Hohmann 


Dr. Douglas Holtz-Eakin













Welcome to The Washington Campus