Consortium Member Schools

The Washington Campus provides accredited Washington residency programs for students from The Washington Campus Consortium schools. The graduate business schools that have been accepted as members constitute The Washington Campus Consortium, a group of institutions whose representatives serve on our Board of Directors, ensure that our academic programs meet rigorous curricular standards, and award academic credit to students who have completed the week-long residency programs. The Washington Campus also works with many leading graduate business schools outside the Consortium. Undergraduate programs are open to students from any discipline for undergraduate credit. Graduate programs for graduate credit are open to students enrolled in MBA, EMBA, Accounting MS, or JD program. Consortium member and non-consortium schools directly grant academic credit to their students for participating in the program.

The Washington Campus Consortium consists of the following graduate business schools:

D'Amore-McKim School of Business
Northeastern University

Fisher College of Business
The Ohio State University

Goizueta Business School
Emory University

Haas School of Business
University of California, Berkeley

Jesse H. Jones Graduate School of Business
Rice University

Kelley School of Business
Indiana University

Kenan-Flagler Business School
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

Krannert School of Management
Purdue University

College of Business
Colorado State University

Mays Business School
Texas A&M University

McCombs School of Business
The University of Texas at Austin

McDonough School of Business
Georgetown University

The Anderson School of Management
The University of New Mexico

School of Business
Howard University

Seidman College of Business
Grand Valley State University

The Stephen M. Ross School of Business
The University of Michigan

W. P. Carey School of Business
Arizona State University


Students from an AACSB or EQUIS accredited graduate business schools outside the Consortium may participate in Open-Enrollment programs offered by the Campus.